Dear Dad..

Bismillahirrahmanirrahim.. Dearest Dad, I hope you win and will be able to bring islah to the people in Jelebu, getting them closer to Allah by the day. I hope you win and uphold Islam in Jelebu and are able to give the people your best service. I dedicate Saidina Abu Bakr’s speech to you, just as a reminder of how heavy the task of becoming a leader is going to be..

“I have been given the authority over you, and I am not the best of you. If I do well, help me; and if I do wrong, set me right. Sincere regard for truth is loyalty and disregard for truth is treachery. The weak amongst you shall be strong with me until I have secured his rights, if God will; and the strong amongst you shall be weak with me until I have wrested from him the rights of others, if God will. Obey me so long as I obey God and His Messenger (Muhammad, pbuh). But if I disobey God and His Messenger, ye owe me no obedience. Arise for your prayer, God have mercy upon you.”

May Allah bless you always, dad.. May you get closer and closer to Allah by the second…

I love you daddy.

Posted using Tinydesk blog app

About ummu3ezzat

Degree in Medicine from Ain Shams University in Cairo. In love with Salman Al-Farisi Selamat and 'Ezzat bin Salman~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

