What you want.. And what you get

Bismillahirrahmanirrahim..

Yes yes.. I have somehow understand a little bit more of the ayah.. It can be that you dislike something but it is good for you.. And it can be that you like something but it is bad for you.. The only One who knows what is good or bad for you is Allah.

I have always come to a conclusion of what I truly want in life by exclusion.. Yup. Only when you come across something you don’t want, then you can really decide on what you want and what you like. However, based on that ayah from Sura Al-Baqarah, I know that I might not be destined for what I like because it may jot be good for me..

Walillahilhamd.. May Allah bring out the best in me, my brothers and sisters in Islam and guide us all on the right path.. ~ameen

Posted using Tinydesk Writer iPhone app

About ummu3ezzat

Degree in Medicine from Ain Shams University in Cairo. In love with Salman Al-Farisi Selamat and 'Ezzat bin Salman~
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

